News

News article thumbnail image

Friday 21 December 2018 - Christmas & New Year's Office Opening Hours



During the festive period, the KOOSA Kids office and telephone lines will be operating on reduced opening times. Please see below for full details:

 

Date

KOOSA Kids 

Office Opening Times

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

9.30am – 1.30pm

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Closed

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)

Closed

Thursday 27th December

9.30am – 1.30pm

Friday 28th December

9.30am – 1.30pm

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th December

Closed

Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)

9.30am – 1.30pm

Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day)

Closed

 

You will be able to book sessions for our Breakfast and After School Clubs for the January to February Half Term period and February Half Term Holiday Clubs (18th -22nd February) by phone during our office opening times or 24/7 using our online parent portal

If you are a permanent Breakfast and After School Club user your sessions have already been pre-booked and payment for these sessions can be made by phone or through our parent portal (you can find the booking in your booking history, please click on the reference, followed by ‘pay now’).

Our telephone lines will reopen as usual on Tuesday 2nd January 2018, from 9:30am to 18:00pm.


Finally from all at KOOSA Kids, we would like to wish you and your children a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year.




Back to News page